Allergen Info

Gluten Free Donuts


Always gluten free and vegan. This is my thing and I’m proud of it. 

My Donuts have been tested to the CCMAS approved R5 Mendez method and they’re scientifically proven to contain less than 10ppm of gluten. This is kind of a big deal. Coeliac UK recommend this test.

My Donuts contain absolutely no product or ingredient derived from an animal, whatsoever. Nothing. 

My Donuts DO NOT contain celery, cereals that contain gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs or mustard.

My Donuts DO contain tree nuts, Almonds, Walnuts and traces of Hazelnuts. 

Some Donuts DO contain SOYA and others MAY contain SOYA, check the allergen chart for more information. 

I make my Donuts in a domestic kitchen, where products containing peanuts are also prepared.

I have multiple years experience in the food industry and accredited training in hygiene, food safety and for those who are really scrupulous - HACCP.

You’re in safe hands.